The pool repair specialist

Inground pools only. We do not offer services for above-ground pools.

In business and well established for many years, our company has a solid experience to accomplish all your swimming pool renovation and repair projects.

From opening to closing, our professional and efficient team offers all the services, products, including pool heat pumps, equipment and accessories.

Inground Pool Repairs

Entreprises Jean Milord's inground pool expert team provides inground pool repair services in the residential, commercial and institutional sectors in Montreal and its surroundings, as well as in Laval, North Shore and Laurentians areas since 2005. From opening to closing, you will benefit from quality and efficient services for your pool products, equipment and accessories.

Your pool requires specific repair, renovation or replacement of certain components? Our team offers professional services to renew your pool, restoring it to its original appearance, waterproofness and efficient operation. Residential owners and hotel managers, residence and condo buildings in the region can attest to our pool repair expertise.

Swimming pool stripping and renovation

If your pool needs painting, our team will take up this challenge with the same rigor and attention to detail it allocates to any pool project. We will first remove the faded paint with sandblast. Once your pool has been thoroughly stripped, the surface will be properly prepared for the new paint to adhere firmly and for a long time.

Whether for regular, seasonal or periodic maintenance, for leak detection and repair or a major renovation, including for example pool stripping, Les Entreprises Jean Milord has the expertise, equipment and quality products to turn your pool into the oasis of refreshment of your dreams!

We serve the following areas: St-Jérôme, St-Sauveur, Ste-Adèle, Ste-Thérèse, St-Eustache, Laval as well as Montreal West Island. We also serve commercial customers in central Montreal.

Free evaluation, parts and service are guaranteed.

Contact us

Services

  • Inground pool maintenance
  • Water calibration / shock treatment
  • Inground pool renovation
  • Inground pool repair
  • Inground pool component replacement
  • Leak detection
  • Pool concrete repairs
  • Chemical products Sales / Delivery

Territories

  • West Island of Montreal
  • Central Montreal
  • St-Jérôme
  • St-Sauveur
  • Ste-Adèle
  • Ste-Thérèse
  • St-Eustache
  • Laval

Customers

  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Institutional

Le spécialiste de la réparation de piscine

En affaires et bien établi depuis de nombreuses années, notre entreprise possède une solide expérience pour réaliser tous vos projets de rénovation et réparation de piscine.

De l’ouverture à la fermeture, notre équipe professionnelle et rapide vous offre tous les services, les produits, y compris les thermopompe de piscine, les équipements et les accessoires pour votre piscine.

Réparation de piscines creusées

L'équipe d'experts en piscine creusée Les Entreprises Jean Milord assure des services de réparation de piscine creusée en secteurs résidentiel, commercial et institutionnel à Montréal et ses environs, ainsi que dans la région de Vaudreuil-Soulanges depuis 2005. De l'ouverture à la fermeture, les services, produits, équipement et accessoires pour votre piscine seront efficaces, fonctionnels et de qualité.

Votre piscine requiert des travaux spécifiques de réparation, rénovation ou le remplacement de certaines composantes? Notre équipe propose les manoeuvres nécessaires pour une mise à jour de votre piscine lui redonnant son allure, étanchéité et fonctionnement efficace d'origine. Les propriétaires résidentiels et les gestionnaires d'hôtels, résidences et édifices à condos de la région peuvent témoigner de notre savoir-faire pour la réussite de réparation de piscine.

Décapage piscine et rénovation

Si c'est d'une nouvelle peinture dont votre piscine a besoin, notre équipe relèvera ce défi avec la même rigueur et minutie qu'elle alloue à chaque projet de piscine réalisé. La peinture défraîchie sera d'abord retirée par système de jet d'eau de très haute pression nommé Aquablast. Une fois le décapage de votre piscine méticuleusement effectué, la surface sera adéquatement préparée pour que la nouvelle peinture y adhère bien solidement et pour longtemps.

Qu'il s'agisse de l'entretien régulier, saisonnier ou périodique, pour une détection et réparation de fuite ou une rénovation d'envergure, incluant par exemple le décapage de piscine, Les Entreprises Jean Milord déploie la maîtrise, l'équipement et les produits de qualité qui feront de votre piscine, l'oasis de fraîcheur dont vous rêvez!

Nous desservons Montréal et les environs et nous sommes situé dans la région de Vaudreuil-Soulanges, plus précisément à Notre-Dame-de-l’Ile-Perrot.

L’estimation est gratuite et les pièces et les travaux réalisés sont garantis.

Contactez-nous

Services

  • Entretien piscine creusée
  • Calibrage de l’eau / traitement-choc
  • Rénovation piscine creusée
  • Réparation piscine creusée
  • Remplacement composantes de piscine creusée
  • Détection de fuites
  • Réparations béton piscine
  • Vente / livraison produits chimiques

Territoire

  • Région Vaudreuil-Soulanges
  • Ouest de l’Île de Montréal
  • Montréal et les environs

Clientèle

  • Résidentielle
  • Commerciale
  • Institutionnelle